Blog therapy.

I done a blog.

The reason is this: I’ve found myself waffling on in emails. I seem to get on a thread and get carried away. Sometimes, particularly when I’m tired, I tend to start injecting whimsical attempts at comedy in places where it probably shouldn’t ought to be. Sometimes it’s quite bizarre. More often than not, I look at that email the next day and wonder what the hell I was thinking.

I’m hoping that by having a blog, I’ll have somewhere to write this stuff down where it won’t get me in too much trouble.

I don’t expect anyone will read it but it’s more about the therapy of writing it than anything else.

Disclaimer – I may swear, rant, make snap judgements and get stuff wrong. I’ll miss the mark with some of my humour and there will be typos.

Take care,

Paul.

Image

Leave a comment